Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/02/01

Jonny Corndawg Will Release Dad Country on ATO

Jonny Corndawg will release his next studio album Dad Country on April 16 via ATO. This is Corndawg’s first album on ATO. It will also be his first album under his given name Jonny Fritz. Dad Country was produced by Dawes’ Taylor Goldsmith and features a set of outlaw country songs. He will perform next at San Antonio, TX’s Sam’s Burger Joint.

Dad Country

1. Goodbye Summer
2. All We Do Is Complain
3. Holy Water
4. Social Climbers
5. Ain’t It Your Birthday?
6. Shut Up
7. Wrong Crowd
8. Have You Ever Wanted to Die?
9. Fever Dreams
10. Trash Day
11. Suck In Your Gut
12. Instrumental

Show 0 Comments