Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/02/22

Victor Wooten, Dumpstaphunk, Papadosio and More Added to Summer Camp

Victor Wooten, Dumpstaphunk, Papadosio, Reverand Peyton’s Big Damn Band, Future Rock, Floodwood and more have been added to the lineup for the 2013 Summer Camp Music Festival. As previously reported, these artists will join moe., Umphrey’s McGee, Trey Anastasio Band, STS9, Thievery Corporation, Lettuce, Cornmeal, Taj Mahal, The Avett Brothers, Yonder Mountain String Band, Big Boi and Tea Leaf Green, among others. Tickets to the festival are currently on sale for $182.30. This year’s Summer Camp will take place May 24-26 in Chillicothe, IL. You can check out some great photos from last year’s event here.

Show 0 Comments