Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/03/06

Stevie Wonder, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Big Gigantic and More Added to Hangout

Stevie Wonder, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Big Gigantic, Holy Ghost!, Imagine Dragons, Afrojack, Baauer, Ra Ra Riot and Wild Feathers have been added to the lineup for the Hangout Music Festival. The event has also announced that MTV, VH1 and CMT will be livestreaming from the festival, while the news and editorial wings of those networks will profile fans at home with on-stage and backstage footage. The Hangout Music Festival’s full 2013 lineup can be viewed below. General admission tickets to the festival are currently on sale for $229.

Hangout Musc Festival 2013 lineup

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Stevie Wonder
Kings of Leon
Trey Anastasio Band
The Shins
Kendrick Lamar
The Black Crowes
Slightly Stoopid
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
The Roots
Ellie Goulding
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Steve Aoki
Passion Pit
Bloc Party
Gov’t Mule
Jim James Band
Porter Robinson
Public Enemy
Dirty Projectors
Toots and the Maytals
Big Gigantic
The Breeders
Best Coast
Jason Isbell & 400 Unit
Twin Sister
Ryan Bingham
The Sheepdogs
Shovels and Rope
Moon Taxi
The Revivalists
Zion I
Lance Herbstrong
Anders Osborne
Twenty Ι One Ι Pilots
Delta Rae
Holy Ghost!
Imagine Dragons
Afrojack, Baauer
Ra Ra Riot
Wild Feathers
Nikki Bluhm and the Gramblers
The Bright Light Social Hour
The Werks
The Ton Tons
Brassft Punk
Kingston Springs
The Mowgli’s
Chancellor Warhol
Luella and the Sun
The Weeks
Space Capone
Wild Cub
Colin Lake

Show 0 Comments