Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/03/07

Portugal. The Man to Release Album in June

Portugal. The Man’s latest album Evil Friends—produced by Danger Mouse—will be released on June 4. The band premiered a video for the record’s title track and first single today, which you can watch below. Portugal. The Man will perform at the Snowball Music Festival in Colorado tomorrow, and they will be making a stop in California next month for Coachella. On June 5, the band will mark the release of Evil Friends with a performance on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon. The tracklist can be viewed below.

Evil Friends tracklist

1. Plastic Soldiers
2. Creep In A T-Shirt
3. Evil Friends
4. Modern Jesus
5. Hip Hop Kids
6. Atomic Man
7. Sea of Air
8. Waves
9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
12. Smile

Show 0 Comments