Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/03/11

Tame Impala Will Release a Record Store Day Exclusive

Australian psychedelic group Tame Impala have confirmed a Record Store Day exclusive. On April 20, Record Store Day, the Perth-based band will release Tame Impala EP 12”, which features an expanded version of the outfit’s debut 10” release of 2008. This time the collection will be available on 12” red vinyl.

In addition, the EP includes two tracks—“Forty One Mosquitoes Flying in Formation” and “Wander”—which will be available for the first time on vinyl. Download codes are also included with the record. Tame Impala EP 12” release will not be available online, and both runs are extremely limited.

Tame Impala EP

A1 Desire Be Desire Go
A2 Skeleton Tiger
A3 Half Full Glass Of Wine
B1 Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation
B2 Slide Through My Fingers
B3 Wander

Show 0 Comments