Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/03/21

The National Set Album Release Date

The National will release their sixth studio album album Trouble Will Find Me on May 21. As previously reported, a documentary on the band will also premiere in advance of the release. The film, Mistaken for Strangers, will open the Tribeca Film Festival on April 17. The tracklist for Trouble Will Find Me can be found below.

Trouble Will Find Me tracklist:

1. I Should Live In Salt
2. Demons
3. Don’t Swallow The Cap
4. Fireproof
5. Sea Of Love
6. Heavenfaced
7. This Is The Last Time
8. Graceless
9. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard To Find

Show 0 Comments