Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/04/17

JJ Grey Joins Equifunk Lineup

JJ Grey & Mofro have joined Equifunk’s lineup. They join a bill that already includes The New Mastersounds, Anders Osborne, Marco Benevento, The Nigel Hall Band, BoomBox, The Motet, The Main Squeeze and I’ll Be John Brown.

The New Mastersounds will offer two sets while The Motet will perform both a set of original material and a P-Funk tribute set. The all-inclusive, summer camp-themed festival will return to Wayne County, PA’s Camp Equinunk and Camp Blue Ridge from August 16-18. The festival will confirm another headliner next month.

Show 0 Comments