Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/04/19

New Leroy Justice Album Above The Weather Premieres on

The latest album from Leroy Justice, is set for release on April 23. Above The Weather was produced by the group’s Jason Gallagher while John Siket (Phish, Dave Matthews Band, Sonic Youth) also contributed, as he has ever since Leroy Justice’s 2006 debut Revolution’s Son. Gallagher explains, “We felt that if we wanted to keep playing music, we would have to explore new ways to write, arrange, and produce songs. The result is an album where we pushed our limits creatively, while still living in the world of rock and roll we love.” The quintet will support the record with a series of dates over the days and months to come.

Click here for’s exclusive stream of the album.

Show 0 Comments