Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/04/22

Dispatch: Ain’t No Trip to Cleveland Vol. 1

Dispatch will release the new live compilation Ain’t No Trip To Cleveland: Vol. 1 on June 4. The 26-song album includes highlights from the group’s recent tours. Dispatch reunited in 2011 and have toured steadily over the past two years.

Everyone who pre-orders the Ultimate Live Package between April 22 and April 28 will receive a free copy of Dispatch’s Zimbabwe – Live at Madison Square Garden Collector’s Edition DVD (including a photo book and poster) and an instant MP3 download of the trio’s Gut The Van live album.

Dispatch will perform at Nashville, TN’s Ryman Auditorium on May 28.

Here’s a look at the album’s tracks

Disc 1: Get Ready Boy / Open Up / Circles Around The Sun / Flying Horses / Beto / Passerby / Two Coins / Broken American / Prince Of Spades / Mother & Child Reunion / Josaphine / Walk With You / The General

Disc 2: Con Man / Here We Go / Bats In The Belfry / Flag / Sign Of The Times / Bang Bang / Never Or Now / Melon Bend / Past The Falls / Feels So Good / Outloud / Valentine / Elias

Show 0 Comments