Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/05/07

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros to Release Self-Titled Album

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros’ forthcoming third studio album will be available on July 23 via Community Records. A tracklist for the self-titled release, which was produced by frontman Alex Ebert, can be found below.

As previously reported, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros will be embarking on an extensive tour this summer, with stops at Bonnaroo, Governor’s Ball, Firefly, BottleRock Napa, Floydfest, and more. The band will also join Mumford and Sons and Alabama Shakes on their Gentlemen of the Road tour. A full list of their upcoming dates can be found here.

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros tracklist

1. Better Days
2. Let’s Get High
3. Two
4. Please!
5. Life is Hard
6. If I Were Free
7. In The Lion
8. Country Calling
9. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life

Show 0 Comments