Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/06/12

Max Creek Rerelease Rainbow

Max Creek have rereleased their classic album Rainbow on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and at the store on their Facebook page. The album was originally released in October 1980 and features many songs that the band still performs at their live shows. Rainbow’s tracklist and a Spotify stream of the album can be found below.

Rainbow tracklist

1. Silver Jack
2. Heartbeat
3. Fire and Brimstone
4. Truck Drivin’ Blues
5. Cocaine Lady
6. The Field
7. Rainbow

Show 2 Comments