Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/06/21

Lindsey Buckingham Plays on the New Nine Inch Nails Album

Lindsey Buckingham will make an appearance on Nine Inch Nails’ forthcoming album Hesitation Marks. The Fleetwood Mac guitarist is one of a few “additional musicians” that contributed to the record, which also features appearances by King Crimson’s Adrian Belew (who recently dropped out of the group’s touring lineup), bass virtuoso Pino Palladino and more.

Rolling Stone reports that the tracklist for Hesitation Marks has also been revealed. The record is being produced by Alan Moulder, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. Ross won an Academy Award with Reznor for his work on the Social Network score and also takes part in his How to Destroy Angels project.

Nine Inch Nails recently released the first single from their forthcoming album, “Came Back Haunted.” You can check out the tune, as well as the group’s recently announced tour dates, here.

Hesitation Marks tracklist:

1. “The Eater of Dreams”

2. “Copy of A” 

3. “Came Back Haunted” 

4. “Find My Way” 

5. “All Time Low” 

6. “Disappointed” 

7. “Everything” 

8. “Satellite” 

9. “Various Methods of Escape” 

10. “Running” 

11. “I Would for You”

12. “In Two” 

13. “While I’m Still Here” 

14. “Black Noise”

Show 1 Comments