Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/06/27

J. Roddy Walston & the Business: Essential Tremors

J. Roddy Walston & the Business will release their next album, Essential Tremors on September 10 via ATO Records. Essential Tremors, the band’s third album, is described as the “most far-ranging and eclectic album in the band’s history. Their blend of classic rock & roll emphasized by rapturous hooks, riffs and rhythms, coupled with Motown flavor and funky charm brings out a pure Bacchanalian splendor”

The album was produced by Mark Neill, the Grammy-winning producer and engineer of Black Keys’ Brothers, and Matt Wignall (Cold War Kids, Delta Spirit).

Here’s a look at the album’s tracks

1. Heavy Bells
2. Marigold
3. Take It As It Comes
4. Black Light
5. Sweat Shock
6. Nobody Knows
7. Hard Times
8. Boys Can Never Tell
9. Same Days
10. Tear Jerk
11. Midnight Cry

Show 0 Comments