Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/07/03

AOD Guitarist Adam Terrell to Join Dead Sessions This Friday

Guitarist Adam Terrell (Assembly of Dust / Ghosts of Jupiter / Percy Hill) has joined the lineup for this Friday’s Dead Sessions show. Terell replaces guitarist Toby Kniffin. who will be unable to perform with the Grateful Dead tribute project. As previously reported, Dead Sessions will perform at Saratoga Springs, NY’s Putnam Den after Phish performs at SPAC this Friday. The rest of The Dead Sessions band includes Seth Yacavone (guitar), Adam King (keys), Patrick May (bass), Phish archivist Kevin Shapiro (drums) and Steve Hadeka (drums). A portion of every ticket sold will benefit Phish’s Waterwheel Foundation.

Show 0 Comments