Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/09/13

Paul McCartney Releases Tracklist for NEW

Paul McCartney has released the tracklist for his forthcoming album NEW, which is set for release on October 14 in the UK and October 15 in the US. Most of the album’s tracks were produced by Giles Martin, the son of longtime Beatles producer George Martin. Other tracks were produced by Ethan Johns, Paul Epworth and super-producer Mark Ronson.

As the title suggest, _NEW will be McCartney’s first album of brand new solo material in six years. The release was recorded at various studios in London, Los Angeles and New York, including the famed Abbey Road Studios. Fans can now pre-order NEW on iTunes and Amazon.

NEW tracklist:

1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way to Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road

Show 2 Comments