Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/11/06

Dirtfoot Release Coming Up for Air

Dirtfoot have released their new album, Coming Up for Air. The record—which was produced by Brady Blade (Dave Matthews & Friends, Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle and the Dukes)—features thirteen tracks, along with guest appearances by the Rebirth Brass Band, guitarist Papa Mali (7 Walkers) and fiddle master Tim Carbone (Railroad Earth). Coming Up for Air is the fourth studio release from the self-described “Gypsy Punk Country Grumble Boogie” outfit, and the album can now be downloaded on Amazon for $8.99.

Coming Up for Air tracklist:

1. I Am a Man
2. Hypcrisy
3. Sweet Love
4. i’m Going Home
5. No Good Man
6. Giving Up On Love
7. This Old Pride
8. Break My Bones
9. Right to Breathe
10. John Zooke
11. Heroin
12. Amelia Earhardt
13. Underwater Turtle

Show 1 Comments