Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/12/17

SCI Fidelity Records Celebrates 15 Years with New Compilation

In celebration of its fifteenth anniversary, SCI Fidelity Records has compiled a 30-track retrospective label compilation, available now for a free stream via SoundCloud and for free download only at the label’s online store.

The compilation contains songs from some of the label’s most acclaimed albums over the years and the tracks are listed in chronological order of release. The compilation kicks off with the String Cheese Incident’s first official release on the label, and works its way through to SCI Fidelity’s latest batch of releases.

In conjunction with the label’s anniversary—and to celebrate their own twentieth anniversary as a band—the String Cheese Incident will release a new studio album this spring which will be produced by Jerry Harrison (Talking Heads).

_SCI Fidelity Records 15th Anniversary Compilation Album tracklisting:_ 

1. The String Cheese Incident – “On The Road” from Round The Wheel
2. Keller Williams w/The String Cheese Incident – “Best Feeling” from Breathe
3. The String Cheese Incident – “Mouna Bowa” from Carnival ‘99
4. Keller Williams – “More Than A Little” from Loop
5. Steve Winwood – “Different Light” from About Time
6. Keller Williams – “Freeker by the Speaker” from Laugh
7. The String Cheese Incident – “Valley of the Jig” from Untying the Not
8. Umphrey’s McGee – “In The Kitchen” from Anchor Drops
9. DJ Harry – “All My Life” from Collision
10. Steve Kimock Band – “Eudemon” from Eudemonic
11. Brothers Past – “Simple Gift of Man” from This Feeling’s Called Goodbye
12. Railroad Earth – “Mighty River” from Elko
13. Umphrey’s McGee – “Nemo” from Safety In Numbers
14. The Disco Biscuits – “World Is Spinning” from The Wind at Four to Fly
15. The Radiators – “Ace In The Hole” from Dreaming Out Loud
16. Tea Leaf Green – “These Two Chairs” from Rock ’n’ Roll Band
17. Greyboy Allstars – “V Neck Sweater” from What Happened to Television?
18. Railroad Earth – “Hard Livin” from Amen Corner
19. Umphrey’s McGee – “Made to Measure” from Mantis
20. Kyle Hollingsworth – “Way That it Goes” from Then There’s Now
21. Emmitt-Nershi Band – “New Country Blues” from New Country Blues
22. Lotus – “Bellwether” from Hammerstrike
23. 30db – “Susanah” from One Man Show
24. The String Cheese Incident – “Barstool” from Rhythm of the Road: Volume One, Incident In Atlanta – 11.17.00
25. Younger Brother – “Shine” from Vaccine
26. Conspirator – “Feed The Wolf” from Unlocked – Live at the Georgia Theatre
27. Keller Williams w/The Travelin’ McCourys – “Something Else” from Pick
28. The Infamous Stringdusters – “The Place That I Call Home” from Silver Sky – Deluxe Edition
29. Lotus – “Break Build Burn” from Build
30. The String Cheese Incident – “Can’t Wait Another Day” single

Show 1 Comments