Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2013/12/20

Ozomatli to Release New Album

Ozomatli will release their new album, Place In The Sun, on March 11 via Vanguard Records. The ten track record was produced by the band, along with engineer Robert Carranza, and features a guest appearance by David A. Stewart of Eurythmics.

You can watch a video of Ozomatli previewing some of their new material during SXSW earlier this year here, and the tracklist for Place In The Sun can be viewed below.

PLACE IN THE SUN tracklisting:

1. Place In the Sun
2. Brighter (featuring Dave Stewart)
3. Paleta (featuring Voces Del Rancho)
4. Ready to Go
5. Prendida
6. Burn It Down
7. Tus Ojos
8. Only Love
9. Échale Grito
10. Time To Go

Show 1 Comments