Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/01/22

Eddie Roberts’ Funky Charms to Headline Equifunk’s Leprechaun’s Ball

Eddie Roberts & The Funk Charms featuring Nigel Hall, Natalie Cressman, Jennifer Hartswick, Ron Johnson, John Staten and James Casey will headline Equifunk’s 2nd Annual Leprechaun’s Ball at Le Poisson Rouge in New York City on March 15. The “magically funk-a-licious” group will be joined by The Bobby Paltauf Band and Dorsia at the event. which will take place from 1pm-8pm.

Pre-sale tickets to the Leprechaun’s Ball will go on sale this Friday for 24 hours before going on sale to the general public.

Show 0 Comments