Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/01/29

Primavera Sound: Arcade Fire, NIN, Neutral Milk Hotel, The National, Televsion, QOTSA, Dr. John and Many More

Primavera Sound has announced its lineup for this year. The Barcelona festival will feature performances by Arcade Fire, Nine Inch Nails, Neutral Milk Hotel, The National, Queens of the Stone Age, Television (performing Marquee Moon), Pixies, Kendrick Lamar, St. Vincernt, Spoon, Chromeo, Jonathan Wilson, Kronos Quartet, Dr. John and The Nite Trippers, Drive-By Truckers, Black Lips, Real Estate, Antibalas, Charles Bradley and many more when it returns to Parc del Forum May 29-31.

Tickets for the festival are now on sale, and the full lineup for the event can be found here.

Show 0 Comments