Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/02/05

The Replacements Added to Shaky Knees Music Festival

The Replacements have been added to the lineup for the Shaky Knees Music Festival, which is set to take place at Atlantic Station in Atlanta, GA May 9-11. The Saturday performance will be the band’s first show in the Southeast since 1991, when they originally disbanded. The alternative rock pioneers join a lineup that already includes The National, Modest Mouse, Alabama shakes, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Spoon, The Gaslight Anthem, Cage The Elephant, Portugal. The Man, Conor Oberst, Dawes, Lord Huron, Dropkick Murphys, Violent Femmes, Local Natives, Trampled By Turtles, JAson Isbell, Iron and Wine, Deer Tick and many more.

Tickets for the Shaky Knees Festival are now on sale.

Shaky Knees Festival 2014 lineup:

The National
Modest Mouse
Another Headliner to be announced
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
Local Natives
Gaslight Anthem
Violent Femmes
Cage the Elephant
Portugal the Man
Dropkick Murphys
Conor Oberst
Iron and Wine
Trampled by Turtles
Jason Isbell
Jenny Lewis
Lord Huron
Cold War Kids
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Lone Bellow
Deer Tick
The Devil Makes Three
The Hold Steady
Band of Skulls
Tokyo Police Club
Blitzen Trapper
White Denim
Wild Belle
Charles Bradley and the Extraordinaires
Langhorn Slim
Mason Jennings
The Whigs
Man Man
Hayes Carll
Gregory Alan Isakov
Kopecky Family Band
Bright Light Social Hour
Jackie Greene
Foy Vance
San Fermin
Sleeper Agent
The Weeks
Apache Relay
American Aquarium
Mutual Benefit
Wake Owl
Paper Bird
The Districts
Packway Handle Band
Fly Golden Eagle
Benjamin Booker

Show 0 Comments