Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/03/29

Ben Bruce Releases Second Album

Former Relix editor Ben Bruce has released his second album. The self-titled LP, which is the singer-songwriter’s first release since 2004’s Sylvanus, is a collaboration between Bruce and guitarist/producer RL Heyer. The album is available for download in a number of formats, and it can also be streamed below via BandCamp.

Ben Bruce tracklist:

1. Tide Came In
2. The Way Is Wide
3. Face In The Fire
4. In Another Universe
5. Simple Song
6. Will It So
7. Poised to Soar
8. Mama
9. Torn Wings

Show 0 Comments