Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/05/20

Cayamo 2015: Lyle Lovett, John Prine, Lucinda Williams, Richard Thompson and More

The lineup for the eighth edition of the Cayamo festival cruise has been revealed. Cayamo 2015 will feature performances by Lyle Lovett and His Acoustic Group, John Prine, Brandi Carlisle, Lucinda Williams, Richard Thompson, Buddy Miller, Shawn Colvin, Rodney Crowell, Jim Lauderdale, David Bromberg, St. Paul & The Broken Bones, The Lone Bellow and many more.

Cayamo 2015 will set sail from Miami on Saturday, January 17 before making stops in Gustavia, St. Bartelemy and Frederikstead, St. Croix. The ship will then return to Miami on Saturday, January 24.

Fans can now register for the pre-sale.

Cayamo 2015 Lineup

Lyle Lovett
John Prine
Brandi Carlile
Lucinda Williams
Richard Thompson
Buddy Miller
Shawn Colvin
Rodney Crowell
Shawn Mullins
Jim Lauderdale
David Bromberg
Joe Purdy
Holly Williams
John Fullbright
St. Paul and the Broken Bones
The Lone Bellow
Elizabeth Cook
Humming House
The Band of Heathens
Ken & Drew
Red Wanting Blue
Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors
Kristy Lee
Sierra Noble

with more to be announced….

Show 6 Comments