Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/05/20

Pink Floyd Announce The Division Bell 20th Anniversary Box Set

Pink Floyd are set to release a 20th anniversary box set of their final album, The Division Bell, on July 1. The box set will feature six discs (including three replica colored or clear vinyls), five collector’s prints, a Blu-ray disc and a 5.1 audio mix of the album. Additionally, a new music video for the track “Marooned” premiered yesterday.

The Division Bell was debuted at No. 1 in the U.S. and UK when it was first released in 1994. The Bob Ezrin-produced album featured David Gilmour, Richard Wright and Nick Mason, as Roger Waters had parted way with the band following the release of The Final Cut.

The Division Bell tracklist:

1. Cluster One
2. What Do You Want From Me
3. Poles Apart
4. Marooned
5. A Great day For Freedom
6. Wearing The Inside Out
7. Take It Back
8. Coming Back To Life
9. Keep Talking
10. Lost For Words
11. High Hopes

Show 3 Comments