Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/06/05

Interpol Confirm New Album

Interpol have revealed the details on El Pintor, their first album in four years. The ten-track LP—set for release on September 9 via Matador—features guest appearances by Beck keyboardist Roger Joseph Manning Jr., Bon Iver violinist Rob Moose and The Secret Machines keyboardist Brandon Curtis.

As previously reported, Interpol are scheduled to play their first American show in three years this weekend at the Governors Ball Music Festival in their hometown of New York City.

El Pintor tracklist:

1. All the Rage Back Home

2. My Desire

3. Anywhere

4. Same Town, New Story

5. My Blue Supreme

6. Everything is Wrong

7. Breaker 1

8. Ancient Ways

9. Tidal Wave

10. Twice as Hard

Show 0 Comments