Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

News

Published: 2014/06/13

Bob Weir & Ratdog, Lukas Nelson to Webcast TRI Rehearsals on Sunday

Bob Weir & RatDog and Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real will team up for rehearsal show at TRI Studios this Sunday, June 15. The performances will be webcast for free via the studio’s website. Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real will take the stage at 5pm PT/8pm ET, while Bob Weir & RatDog will begin at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

Comments

There are 2 comments associated with this post

PM June 13, 2014, 12:50:56

OH BOY!

Kevin June 15, 2014, 15:53:35

Sweet Bobby, Happy Father’s Day everybody

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)