Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/07/08

Counting Crows Announce Release Date for Seventh Album

Counting Crows have revealed that their seventh album, Somewhere Under Wonderland, will be released on September 2 via Capitol Records. The band has also unveiled a video for the album’s first track, “Palisades Park.”

As previously reported, Counting Crows will continue their summer tour this Saturday, when they take the stage at the Master Musicians Fest in Somerset, KY. The band will also be embarking on a European tour in the fall.

Somewhere Under Wonderland is now available for “pre-order.”:

Somewhere Under Wonderland tracklist:

1. Palisades Park
2. Earthquake Driver
3. Dislocation
4. God Of Ocean Tides
5. Scarecrow
6. Elvis Went To Hollywood
7. Cover Up The Sun
8. John Appleseed’s Lament
9. Possibility Day

Show 0 Comments