Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/07/21

Listen: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ Hypnotic Eye

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ 13th studio album, Hypnotic Eye, will be released July 29 via Reprise Records. Nearly a week before its release date, the album is now available to stream via NPR.

The 11-track album serves as the follow-up to 2010’s Mojo and was recorded in Petty’s Malibu studio. The album’s first five singles were previously made available to stream via the band’s SoundCloud.

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.

Hypnotic Eye Tracklist:

American Dream Plan B
Fault Lines
Red River
Full Grown Boy
All You Can Carry
Power Drunk
Forgotten Man
Son of My Youth
U Get Me High
Burnt Out Town
Shadow People

Show 0 Comments