Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/07/23

Umphrey’s McGee Release Similar Skin Guitar Tabs

Umphrey’s McGee have released the guitar tablature for all 11 songs on their latest album, Smiliar Skin. The digital release is called We’d Pluck Us, a reference to bassist Ryan Stasik’s proposed title for the album.

The digital installment of We’d Pluck Us features all of the guitar tabs, as well as three additional bass tabs. A hard copy version is also set for release later this year.

Show 3 Comments