Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/07/24

Americana Music Fest Confirms Additional Artists

The Americana Music Association confirmed the second half of its 15th Annual AmericanaFest lineup today. Among the additions include Sturgill Simpson, Robert Ellis, Bobby Bare Jr., Elizabeth Cook, Steep Canyon Rangers and Angaleena Presley. These artists will join the previously announced lineup of The Avett Brothers, Lee Ann Womack, Sarah Jarosz and Marty Stuart, among others.

Americana Music Festival will kick off September 17-21 in Nashville, TN beginning with the Honors & Awards Show at the historic Ryman Auditorium. All ticketing information is available here.

Americana Festival Lineup:

Andrew Combs
Anthony D’Amato
The Audreys
Black & the Rodeo Kings
The Black Lillies
Bobby Bare Jr.
Bradford Lee Folk
Brooke Russell & the Mean Reds
The Bros. Landreth
The Brothers Comatose
Cale Tyson
Caleb Klauder Country Band
Carolina Story
Cory Branan
Cory Chisel’s “Soul Obscura”
The Danberrys
David Ramirez
The Devil Makes Three
Elizabeth Cook
Ernie Hendrickson
Frank Fairfield
Grace and Tony
Griffin House
The Haden Triplets
Harlan Pepper
Howard Fishman
The Hot Nut
Humming House
Humming People
Iman McLagan
James Maddock
Jim Lauderdale
Laura Cantrell
Lauren Shera
Leftover Salmon feat. Bill Payne (Little Feat)
Liz Longley
JLos Colognes
The Mae Trio
The Mastersons
Matthew Ryan
Matt Anderson
Matt the Electrician
Matthew Mayfield
Matthew Perryman Jones
Mike Farrie
Moot Davis
NQ Arbuckle
Over the Rhine
Parsonfield (formerly
Poor Old Shine)
Peter Bradley Adams
Phil Madeira
Police Dog Hogan
Promised Land Sound
Robby Hecht
Robert Ellis
Ryan Tanner
The Silks
Sleepy Banjo Boys
Sons of Bill
Steep Canyon Rangers
The Stray Birds
Sturgill Simpson
Tim Carroll
Truth & Salvage Co.
Webb Wilder
Willie Sugarcapps
Zachary Lucky
Zoe Muth
Allison Moorer
Amy Ray
Angaleena Presley
The Avett Brothers
The Barefoot Movement
Ben Miller Band
Billy Joe Shaver
Black Prairie
Brennen Leigh and Noel McKay
Buddy Miller
The Cactus Blossoms
Carlene Carter
Caroline Rose
Chatham County Line
Chuck Mead
Danny & The Champions
The Deadly Gentleman
Del Barber
The Deslondes
Doug Seegers
The Duhks
The Dustbowl Revival
Emily Barker & the Red Clay Halo
Ethan Johns
The Fairfield Four
The Grahams
Grant-Lee Phillips
Green River Ordinance
Greensky Bluegrass
Gregory Alan Isakov
The Harpoonist & the Axe Murderer
Hayes Carll
Howlin’ Brothers
Immigrant Union
Isreal Nash
Jamestown Revival
Jason Eady
JD Wilkes & the Dirt Daubers
Joe Henry
Joe Pug
Joe Purdy
John Moreland
Jonah Tolchin
Johnny Two Bags
Josh Ritter
Joshua James
Lake Street Dive
Lee Ann Womack
Leo Welch
Lera Lynn
Marah Presents: Mountain Minstrelsy
Marty Stuart
Matthew Ryan
McCrary Sisters
Nathaniel Rateliff
New Country Rehab
Oh Susanna
Otis Gibbs
Parker Millsap
Paul Thorn
Pete Molinari
Quebe Sisters Band
Rhett Miller
Robbie Fulks
Robyn Hitchcock
Rodney Crowell
Ruthie Foster
Ryan Montbleau
Sam Outlaw
Sarah Jarosz
Sean Rowe
Shakey Graves
Suzy Bogguss
Todd Snider & Friends
Tom Freund
Tony Joe White
Trigger Hippy (feat. Jackie Greene, Joan Osbourne,
Steve Gorman, Tom Bukovac & Nick Govrik)
Whiskey Shivers
Willie Watson

Show 2 Comments