Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/08/04

Everyone Orchestra Confirms Arise Music Festival Lineup

Everyone Orchestra’s set at Arise Music Festival will feature conductor Matt Butler flanked by Robert Mercurio, Dave Tiller, Matt Grundstad, Danny Sears, Gilly Gonzalez, Jonathan Meadows, Steve Kimock, Rich Vogel, Enion Tiller, Austin Zalatel, Brian McRae, Tierro Lee and Tanya Shylock. The band will take the stage on Saturday night.

ARISE Music Festival kicks off August 8 and will feature performances from Beats Antique, Galactic, Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass and more.

Show 3 Comments