Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2017/05/16

Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame to Induct Neil Young

The Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame has announced its inductees for 2017, which include the legendary Neil Young, along with Bruce Cockburn, Beau Dommage and Stéphane Venne.

The Hall of Fame’s Induction Ceremony, which returns this year after a five-year hiatus, will take place at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON. Set to perform at the event are k.d. lang, Arkells, Florence K, Whitehorse, Élage Diouf, Randy Bachman and more.

Tickets for the ceremony go on sale this Friday, May 19, via the venue’s website. More information on the Hall of Fame and its Induction Ceremony can be found here.

Show 3 Comments