Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2017/10/25

Typhoon Detail New Album

Typhoon will return with their new album Offerings due out January 12 via Roll Call Records.

The group has released the first movement of the album, a 21-minute sprawling track “Floodplains” featuring the songs “Wake,” “Rorschach,” “Empiricist” and “Algernon.” Listen below.

Pre-orders are currently live.

Show 1 Comments