Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Polls > Jambands 250

Published: 2011/12/08

So what do you think has been the best Phish show since the band returned in 2009?

Monday, 08/15/2011 UIC Pavilion, University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
8%
Sunday, 07/03/2011 Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
5%
Saturday, 01/01/2011 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
4%
Saturday, 10/30/2010 Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
4%
Wednesday, 10/20/2010 Utica Memorial Auditorium, Utica, NY
4%
Friday, 12/31/2010 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
3%
Friday, 08/05/2011 Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
3%
Saturday, 07/02/2011 Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
3%
Saturday, 06/04/2011 Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
3%
Tuesday, 10/26/2010 Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester, NH
3%
Saturday, 10/16/2010 North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
3%
Sunday, 09/04/2011 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
3%
Sunday, 07/04/2010 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park, Alpharetta, GA
3%
Saturday, 05/28/2011 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
2%
Friday, 06/03/2011 DTE Energy Music Theater, Clarkston, MI
2%
Friday, 08/14/2009 The Comcast Theatre, Hartford, CT
2%
Saturday, 08/14/2010 Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
2%
Friday, 06/17/2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
2%
Sunday, 06/27/2010 Merriweather Post Pavillion, Columbia, MD
2%
Friday, 03/06/2009 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
2%
Friday, 09/02/2011 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
2%
Saturday, 10/31/2009 Empire Polo Club, Indio, CA
1%
Tuesday, 10/19/2010 Augusta Civic Center, Augusta, ME
1%
Sunday, 08/15/2010 Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
1%
Saturday, 11/28/2009 Times Union Center, Albany, NY
1%
Friday, 07/02/2010 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
1%
Saturday, 08/07/2010 William Randolph Hearst Greek Theatre, Berkeley, CA
1%
Wednesday, 12/30/2009 American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
1%
Sunday, 10/31/2010 Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
1%
Friday, 08/06/2010 William Randolph Hearst Greek Theatre, Berkeley, CA
1%
Tuesday, 11/24/2009 Wachovia Center, Philadelphia, PA
1%
Sunday, 06/19/2011 nTelos Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA
1%
Friday, 07/01/2011 Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
1%
Wednesday, 09/14/2011 Champlain Valley Exposition, Essex Junction, VT
1%
Friday, 08/07/2009 Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
1%
Saturday, 08/08/2009 Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
1%
Sunday, 06/07/2009 Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ
1%
Saturday, 08/06/2011 Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
1%
Saturday, 09/03/2011 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
1%
Wednesday, 08/17/2011 UIC Pavilion, University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
1%
Tuesday, 08/16/2011 UIC Pavilion, University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
1%
Saturday, 10/23/2010 Mullins Center, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA
0%
Friday, 10/22/2010 Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI
0%
Friday, 08/12/2011 Polo Fields, Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA
0%
Friday, 10/15/2010 North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
0%
Tuesday, 10/12/2010 1stBank Center, Broomfield, CO
0%
Wednesday, 08/18/2010 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
0%
Tuesday, 08/17/2010 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
0%
Saturday, 12/31/2011 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Friday, 10/08/2010 Zilker Park, Austin, TX
0%
Sunday, 10/10/2010 1stBank Center, Broomfield, CO
0%
Wednesday, 12/28/2011 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Thursday, 12/29/2011 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Friday, 12/30/2011 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Sunday, 10/24/2010 Mullins Center, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA
0%
Tuesday, 08/09/2011 Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV
0%
Sunday, 06/05/2011 Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
0%
Wednesday, 06/15/2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park, Alpharetta, GA
0%
Saturday, 06/18/2011 Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek , Raleigh, NC
0%
Tuesday, 06/14/2011 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park, Alpharetta, GA
0%
Tuesday, 06/07/2011 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA
0%
Saturday, 06/11/2011 Merriweather Post Pavillion, Columbia, MD
0%
Friday, 06/10/2011 Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ
0%
Wednesday, 06/08/2011 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
0%
Wednesday, 06/01/2011 PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
0%
Tuesday, 05/31/2011 PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
0%
Monday, 08/08/2011 Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA
0%
Sunday, 06/12/2011 Merriweather Post Pavillion, Columbia, MD
0%
Friday, 10/29/2010 Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
0%
Monday, 12/27/2010 DCU Center, Worcester, MA
0%
Thursday, 12/30/2010 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Sunday, 05/29/2011 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
0%
Friday, 05/27/2011 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
0%
Wednesday, 08/10/2011 Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV
0%
Thursday, 08/05/2010 William Randolph Hearst Greek Theatre, Berkeley, CA
0%
Wednesday, 08/05/2009 Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
0%
Tuesday, 08/11/2009 Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL
0%
Sunday, 08/02/2009 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
0%
Saturday, 08/01/2009 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
0%
Thursday, 07/30/2009 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
0%
Friday, 07/31/2009 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
0%
Thursday, 08/13/2009 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
0%
Saturday, 08/15/2009 Merriweather Post Pavillion, Columbia, MD
0%
Wednesday, 11/18/2009 Cobo Arena, Detroit, MI
0%
Friday, 11/20/2009 U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
0%
Sunday, 11/01/2009 Empire Polo Club, Indio, CA
0%
Friday, 10/30/2009 Empire Polo Club, Indio, CA
0%
Sunday, 08/16/2009 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
0%
Sunday, 06/21/2009 Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
0%
Saturday, 06/20/2009 Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
0%
Friday, 06/05/2009 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
0%
Saturday, 06/06/2009 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA
0%
Tuesday, 06/02/2009 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
0%
Sunday, 05/31/2009 Fenway Park, Boston, MA
0%
Saturday, 03/07/2009 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
0%
Sunday, 03/08/2009 Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
0%
Tuesday, 06/09/2009 Asheville Civic Center, Asheville, NC
0%
Wednesday, 06/10/2009 Thompson-Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
0%
Thursday, 06/18/2009 Post-Gazette Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
0%
Friday, 06/19/2009 Verizon Wireless Music Center, Noblesville, IN
0%
Tuesday, 06/16/2009 The Fox Theatre, St. Louis, MO
0%
Sunday, 06/14/2009 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, TN
0%
Friday, 06/12/2009 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, TN
0%
Saturday, 11/21/2009 U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
0%
Sunday, 11/22/2009 War Memorial at Oncenter, Syracuse, NY
0%
Thursday, 06/24/2010 Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ
0%
Friday, 06/25/2010 Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ
0%
Tuesday, 06/22/2010 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA
0%
Sunday, 06/20/2010 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
0%
Friday, 06/18/2010 The Comcast Theatre, Hartford, CT
0%
Saturday, 06/19/2010 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
0%
Saturday, 06/26/2010 Merriweather Post Pavillion, Columbia, MD
0%
Tuesday, 06/29/2010 CMAC Performing Arts Center , Canandaigua, NY
0%
Tuesday, 08/10/2010 Telluride Town Park, Telluride, CO
0%
Thursday, 08/12/2010 Verizon Wireless Music Center, Noblesville, IN
0%
Monday, 08/09/2010 Telluride Town Park, Telluride, CO
0%
Saturday, 07/03/2010 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park, Alpharetta, GA
0%
Thursday, 07/01/2010 Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek , Raleigh, NC
0%
Thursday, 06/17/2010 The Comcast Theatre, Hartford, CT
0%
Tuesday, 06/15/2010 nTelos Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA
0%
Wednesday, 12/02/2009 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Thursday, 12/03/2009 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Sunday, 11/29/2009 Cumberland County Civic Center, Portland, ME
0%
Friday, 11/27/2009 Times Union Center, Albany, NY
0%
Wednesday, 11/25/2009 Wachovia Center, Philadelphia, PA
0%
Friday, 12/04/2009 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
0%
Saturday, 12/05/2009 John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
0%
Saturday, 06/12/2010 Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
0%
Sunday, 06/13/2010 Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
0%
Friday, 06/11/2010 Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL
0%
Thursday, 12/31/2009 American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
0%
Tuesday, 12/29/2009 American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
0%
Friday, 08/13/2010 Verizon Wireless Music Center, Noblesville, IN
0%