Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2006/11/26

Tea Leaf Green Bounds To #1 in November

1.Tea Leaf Green Rock N Roll Band
2.Robert Randolph & The Family Band Colorblind
3.Rose Hill Drive Rose Hill Drive
4.Derek Trucks Band Songlines
5.Gov’t Mule High & Mighty
6.Radiators Dreaming Out Loud
7.Dirty Dozen Brass Band What’s Going On
8.Duhks Migrations
9.Michael Franti and Spearhead Yell Fire
10.Bob Dylan Modern Times
11.Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood Out Louder
12.Club D’Elf (w.Medeski, Logic) Now I Understand
13.John Popper Project featuring DJ Logic John Popper Project featuring DJ Logic
14.Bruce Hornsby Intersections 1985-2005
15.Raq Ton These
16.Widespread Panic Earth to America
17.Devon Allman’s Honeytribe Torch
18.Jerry Lee Lewis Last Man Standing
19.Wrinkle Neck Mules Pull The Brakes
20.Codetalkers Now
21.El Gringo El Gringo
22.Grayson Capps Wail & Ride
23.Old Crow Medicine Show Big Iron World
24.Stanton Moore III
25.Yo La Tengo I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass
26.Benevento/Russo Duo Play Pause Stop
27.Boogie Hustlers 122 Ellsworth
28.Chris Thile How To Build A Woman From The Ground
29.Delta Nove Future Is When
30.Disco Biscuits The Wind a Four to Fly (Dig)
31.Honkytonk Homeslice Honkytonk Homeslice
32.Particle Transformations For The People
33.Ron Noyes Band Ron Noyes Band
34.Umphrey’s McGee Safety in Numbers
35.56 Hope Drop It All
36.Breakfast Moxie Epoxy
37.Jimmy James Gang Welcome To The Real World
38.Joan Osborne Pretty Little Stranger
39.Mark Egan As We Speak
40.New Mastersounds Live at La Cova

Reporting Stations

Mark Mayhal
Internet: “Ear Candy For The Mind”
www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
mayhall@fuse.net

Rich Flaminio
KBOO
Portland, OR
K1dreamy@yahoo.com

James Mullins
KDHX
St. Louis, MO
volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

Mike Powers
KFOG
San Francisco, CA
Mike.powers@cumulus.com

Casey Lowdermilk
KPAC
Stockton, CA
lowdermilkc@gmail.com

David Gans
KPFA
Berkeley, CA
david@trufun.com

John Florek
KXJZ
Sacramento, CA
jflorek@csus.edu

Sean Miller
WBCX
Gainesville, GA
jazzu@bellsouth.net

Tom Brennan
WBJB
Litchfield, NJ
jamroom@wbjb.org

Jaybird
WBZC
Tabernacle, NJ
Endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

Rick
WDST
Woodstock, NY
ricks@wdst.com

Hack
WECS
Willimantic, CT
Cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

Ben Runnels
WEQX
Manchester, VT
deepelem@localnet.com

Tom Crowley
WESS
E. Stroudsburg, PA
tomc@alinalodge.org

Ian Porter
WFIT
Melbourne, FL
ras_i_radio@yahoo.com

Peggy Mitchell
WFSS
Fayetteville, NC
pegron@nc.rr.com

Drew Frankel
WMFO
Medford, MA
drew.frankel@tufts.edu

Jennifer Kirk
WMTS
Murfreesboro, TN
phunk42@yahoo.com

Martin Anderson
WNCW
Spindale, NC
martin@wncw.org

Wildman Steve
WQNR
Auburn, AL
wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com

Kevin
WROQ
Greer, SC
freshtracksradio@gmail.com

Iam McMichael
WUTK
Knoxville, TN
mcmael2@aol.com

Scott Mann
WYAV
Myrtle Beach, SC
Scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)