Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2006/12/23

The I’s Mind Tops December’s Chart

1.U-Melt _The I’s Mind _
2.Raq Ton These
3.Tea Leaf Green Rock N Roll Band
4.Gov’t Mule High & Mighty
5.Robert Randolph & The Family Band Colorblind
6.Tribal Jazz Tribal Jazz
7.The Breakfast Moxie Epoxy
8.Delta Nove Future Is When
9.Devon Allman’s Honeytribe Torch
10.Particle Transformations For The People
11.Ryan Montbleau Band One Fine Color
12.(((Loop))) Left In The Sun
13.56 Hope Drop It All
14.Benevento/Russo Duo Play Pause Stop
15.Club D’Elf (w.Medeski, Logic) Now I Understand
16.Disco Biscuits _The Wind a Four to Fly (Dig) _
17.The Duhks Migrations
18.Eric Lindell Change In The Weather
19.Gomez How We Operate
20.Honkytonk Homeslice _ Honkytonk Homeslice_
21.Jim Weider Percolator
22.Lotus Strength of Weak Ties
23.My Morning Jacket Okonokos
24.Phil Lesh & Friends Live At The Warfield Theatre
25.The Slip Eisenhower
26.Todd Snider The Devil You Know
27.Umphrey’s McGee Safety in Numbers
28.Widespread Panic Earth to America
29.Yonder Mountain String Band Yonder Mountain String Band
30.Joan Osborne Pretty Little Stranger
31.Bruce Hornsby Intersections 1985-2005
32.Cabin Dogs Electric Cabin
33.Micah Wolf Micah Wolf
34.Zen Tricksters For Rex
35.Derek Trucks Band Songlines
36.Dirty Dozen Brass Band What’s Going On
37.Easy Star All-Stars Radiodread
38.El Gringo El Gringo
39.Ford Blues Band Butterfield/Bloomfield Concert Live
40.Gob Iron Death Songs For The Living
Sample Playlists
R. Higgs
The Stoners Serenade
WQFS
Greensboro, NC
gradioc@webtv.net
Darrell Scott Youll Never Leave Harlan Alive
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Take A Letter Maria
Neil Young Restless Consumer
DJ Williams Projekt For Her
Lou Reed Busload Of Faith
U-Melt Air
Cyril Lance I Went Down
Ancient Harmony Time Will Tell
Canned Heat One Kind Favor
Memphis July Third
Zen Tricksters I Will Be With Thee
The Duhks Three Fishers
J Thomas Band New Old Time Song
Grateful Dead Not Fade Away
Jaybird
Endless Boundaries
WBZC
Philadelphia, PA/Trenton, NJ
jaybird@endlessboundaries.com
Disco Biscuits Caterpillar
New Deal A Little While
Particle Sun Mar 11
Elemental Harmonics Zion Gates
Breakfast PSYGYN
Moe Waters
Tribaljazz Riders On The Storm
Trey Anastasio Come As melody
Raq Sad And Done
Benevento-Russo Duo Sunnys Song
Tea Leaf Green Taught To Be Proud
Soul Piece Just Like Me
Ben Runnels
Jam N Toast
WEQX
Manchester, VT
deepelem@localnet.com
Tom Grose Pachyderm Revisited
Widespread Panic Second Skin
Ryan Montbleau Band Inspired By No One
Govt Mule Fools Moon
New Monsoon Journeyman
Phish Fluffhead
Steve Kimock Band Its Up To You
Raq Bootch Magoo
Brothers Past State Police
Garaj Mahal Alvin
Kettle Joes Psychedelic Swamp Revue American Beauty
Depth Quartet Trees
String Cheese Incident Search
Perpetual Groove 53 More Things To Do In Zero Gravity
Robert Randolph & The Family Band Squeeze
Max Creek Just A Rose
Reporting Stations
Mark Mayhal
Internet: Ear Candy For The Mind
www.live365.com/stations/themusicarchivist
mayhall@fuse.net
Rich Flaminio
KBOO
Portland, OR
K1dreamy@yahoo.com
James Mullins
KDHX
St. Louis, MO
volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com
Mike Powers
KFOG
San Francisco, CA
Mike.powers@cumulus.com
Casey Lowdermilk
KPAC
Stockton, CA
lowdermilkc@gmail.com
David Gans
KPFA
Berkeley, CA
david@trufun.com
John Florek
KXJZ
Sacramento, CA
jflorek@csus.edu
Sean Miller
WBCX
Gainesville, GA
jazzu@bellsouth.net
Tom Brennan
WBJB
Litchfield, NJ
jamroom@wbjb.org
Jaybird
WBZC
Tabernacle, NJ
Endlessboundaries@yahoo.com
Rick
WDST
Woodstock, NY
ricks@wdst.com
Hack
WECS
Willimantic, CT
Cathyjohn67@yahoo.com
Ben Runnels
WEQX
Manchester, VT
deepelem@localnet.com
Tom Crowley
WESS
E. Stroudsburg, PA
tomc@alinalodge.org
Ian Porter
WFIT
Melbourne, FL
ras_i_radio@yahoo.com
Peggy Mitchell
WFSS
Fayetteville, NC
pegron@nc.rr.com
Drew Frankel
WMFO
Medford, MA
drew.frankel@tufts.edu
Jennifer Kirk
WMTS
Murfreesboro, TN
phunk42@yahoo.com
Martin Anderson
WNCW
Spindale, NC
martin@wncw.org
Wildman Steve
WQNR
Auburn, AL
wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
Kevin
WROQ
Greer, SC
freshtracksradio@gmail.com
Iam McMichael
WUTK
Knoxville, TN
mcmael2@aol.com
Scott Mann
WYAV
Myrtle Beach, SC
Scottmann1003@yahoo.com
Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)