Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2008/01/14

The Mule Tops Our First Chart of 2008

1.Gov’t Mule _Mighty High _ 2.Keller Williams 12 3.Harlem Experiment Harlem Experiment 4.Marco Benevento Live At Tonic 5.Ryan Montbleau Band Patience On Friday 6.Galactic From The Corner To The Block 7.Todd Harold & Dan Mowan Further From Yesterday 8.Bald Walter Curve 9.Umphreys McGee Live At The Murat 10.Bonerama Bringing It Home 11.Levon Helm Dirt Farmer 12.Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising Sand 13.Rudder Rudder 14.Anders Osbourne Coming Down 15.Buzz Universe birdfishtree 16.George Porter Jr. It’s Life 17.Steve Earle Washington Square Serenade 18.Toots & The Maytals Light Your Light 19.BD Lenz Straight Up 20.Brian Stoltz Up All Night 21.Lyle Lovett & His Large Band It’s Not Big It’s Large 22.Rob Barraco When We All Come Home 23.Charlie Hunter Mistico 24.Corrine West Second Sight 25.Jason Ricci Rocket Number 9 26.Lotus Escaping Sargasso Sea 27.Michael Franti Yell Fire 28.The Bridge The Bridge 29.Various Artists Goin’ Home: A Tribute to Fats Domino 30.Dr. Dog We All Belong

Reporting Stations KBOO, Portland, OR Portland General Eclectic Contact: Rich Flaminio Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com KDHX, St. Louis, MO Stumble In the Dark Contact: James Mullins Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA Jam Band Extravaganza Contact: Alex Riley Email: jamband897@gmail.com KSMF, Ashland, OR Contact: Eric Alan Email: alane@sou.edu Sirius JamOn! Contact: Jonathan Schwartz Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com WBJB, Lincroft, NJ Jam Room Contact: Tom Brennan Email: jamroom@wbjb.org WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN Burnt Toast Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter Email: todd.harrold@att.net WBZC, Pemberton, NJ Endless Boundaries Contact: Jaybird Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com WECS, Willimantic, CT Bucket O Lard Contact: Hack Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com WEQX, Manchester, VT Jam N Toast Contact: Ben Runnels Email: deepelem@localnet.com WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA Six String More or Lesh Contact: Tom Crowley Email: tomc@alinalodge.org WFIT, Melbourne, FL Contact: Ian Email: ras_i_radio@yahoo.com WFSS, Fayetteville, NC Acoustic Planet Contact: Peggy Mitchell Email: pegron@nc.rr.com WGAO, Franklin, MA Contact: Crunchy Mike Akers Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com WGDR, Plainfield, VT Contact: Jennifer Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu WKHS, Centreville, MD Road Trippin Show Contact: Bill Wright Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com WMHB, Waterville, ME Contact: Linda Kennedy Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com WNCW, Spindale, NC Contact: Martin Anderson Email: martin@wncw.org WNRN, Charlottesville, VA Grateful Dead & Phriends Contact: Mark Smith Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org WNRS, Amherst, VA Contact: Anne Marie Clarke Jam Sandwich Show Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com WQNR, Auburn, AL Contact: Wildman Steve Bronson Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com WVOF, Fairfield, CT Happy Trails Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg Email: ROM0910@aol.com Sample Playlists WBJB, Lincroft, NJ Jam Room Contact: Tom Brennan Email: jamroom@wbjb.org Todd Harrold and Dan Mowan _Further From Yesterday _ Dr. Dog _We All Belong _ Ween _La Cucaracha _ Bald Walter Curve Galactic _From the Corner to the Block _ Stringbean & The Stalkers _Ride of Your Life _ Gov’t Mule _Mighty High _ Rudder _Rudder _ Lotus _Escaping sargasso Sea _ The Harlem Experiment _The Harlem Experiment _ Toots and the Maytals _Light Your Light _ Lisa O’Kane _It Don’t Hurt _ Marco Benevento _Live at Tonic _ BD Lenz _Straight Up _ Jason Isbell _Sirens Of The Ditch _ Tickla vs Axelrod _Tickla vs Axelrod _ Umphrey’s McGee _Live At The Murat _ WEQX, Manchester, VT Jam N Toast Contact: Ben Runnels Email: deepelem@localnet.com Green Lemon Desire Is A Gun Umphreys McGee In The Kitchen (ACOUSTIC > ELECTRIC) Ryan Montbleau Band Grain Of Sand Dr. Didg King Tut > Tongue In Groove Karl Denson Lunar Orbit Lotus Through The Mirror > Greet The Mind String Cheese Incident Texas > Exodus > Texas Akashic Record The Feingold Positive Mental Trip Brand New Day Rebel Jelly Tell Myself Zilla Milkman Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

>>
>>

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)