Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2008/02/08

Sticks And Stones At #1

1.moe. Sticks And Stones 2.Ryan Montbleau Band Patience On Friday 3.Col. Bruce Hampton & the Quark Alliance Give Thanks to Chank 4.Gov’t Mule Mighty High 5.Keller Williams 12 6.Umphrey’s McGee Live At The Murat 7.Buzz Universe birdfishtree 8.Marco Benevento Live At Tonic 9.Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising Sand 10.Out To Lunch Excuse Me While I Do The Boogaloo 11.Bald Walter Curve 12.Brian Stoltz Up All Night 13.Lotus Escaping Sargasso Sea 14.Rudder Rudder 15.Ween La Cucaracha 16.Anders Osbourne Coming Down 17.Nucleus Love and Gold 18.Soulive No Place Like Soul 19.Harlem Experiment Harlem Experiment 20.Eric Lindell _ Low On Cash, Rich In Love_ 21.The Bridge The Bridge 22.Todd Harold & Dan Mowan Further From Yesterday 23.Bonerama Bringing It Home 24.Galactic From The Corner To The Block 25.Levon Helm Dirt Farmer 26.Lipbone Redding Hop The Fence 27.Steve Earle Washington Square Serenade 28.Corrine West Second Sight 29.Donna Jean And The Tricksters Donna Jean And The Tricksters 30.George Porter Jr. _ It’s Life_
Reporting Stations
EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBOO, Portland, OR
Portland General Eclectic
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Stumble In the Dark
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
Sonic Gumbo
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
Jam Band Extravaganza
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
Grateful Dead Hour
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBJB, Lincroft, NJ
Jam Room
Contact: Tom Brennan
Email: jamroom@wbjb.org

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Burnt Toast
Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
Endless Boundaries
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock Jams
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
Bucket O Lard
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
Jam N Toast
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
Six String More or Lesh
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: tomc@alinalodge.org

WFIT, Melbourne, FL
Contact: Ian
Email: ras_i_radio@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
Acoustic Planet
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: Crunchy Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WKHS, Centreville, MD
Road Trippin Show
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
Grateful Dead & Phriends
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
Jam Sandwich Show
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQNR, Auburn, AL
Contact: Wildman Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: Magic Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Happy Trails
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
Scott Manns Head Shop
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com
Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)