Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2008/08/27

Long Road To #1

1.Drew Emmitt Long Road
2.Warren Haynes The Benefit Concert Vol 8
3.Lipbone Redding Party On the Fire Escape
4.Mike Gordon The Green Sparrow
5.Steve Cropper & Felix Cavaliere Nudge It Up A Notch
6.SMV Thunder
7.Buddy Guy Skin Deep
8.Donna The Buffalo Silverlined
9.Jeff Coffin Mu’tet Mutopia
10.Dr. Dog Fate
11.Tea Leaf Green Raise Up The Tent
12.Eddie Floyd Eddie Loves You
13.Yonder Mountain String Band Mountain Tracks Vol.5
14.Bravo Johnson The Crooked and the Straight
15.My Morning Jacket Evil Urges
16.Railroad Earth Amen Corner
17.Richie Havens Nobody Left to Crown
18.Scrapomatic Sidewalk Caesars
19.Donna Jean And The Tricksters _Donna Jean And The Tricksters _
20.Waybacks Loaded
21.Dan Tyminski Wheels
22.Lefty Williams Band Snake Oil
23.Little Feat Join The Band
24.MGMT Oracular Spectacular
25.moe. Sticks And Stones
26.Robert Walter Cure All
27.George Duke Dukey Treats
28.Anthony Smith’s Trunk Fulla Funk Life As We Know It
29.Darrell Scott Modern Hymns
30.Denmark Veseys Denmark Veseys
Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM Contact: Chris Diestler Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com KBOO, Portland, OR Portland General Eclectic Contact: Rich Flaminio Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com KDHX, St. Louis, MO Stumble In the Dark Contact: James Mullins Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com KFOG, San Francisco, CA KFOG Sunday Night Jam Contact: Kelly Ransford Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com KHEN, Salida, CO Sonic Gumbo Contact: Doc Sigmier Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA Jam Band Extravaganza Contact: Alex Riley Email: jamband897@gmail.com KPFA, Berkley, CA Grateful Dead Hour Contact: David Gans Email: david@dgans.com KPFT, Houston, TX Dead Air Contact: Sandy Weimann Email: deadairkpft@aol.com KPIG, Watsonville, CA Contact: Tim Lynch Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu KSFS, San Francisco, CA Blue Monday Jams Contact: Matt Giacomini Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu KSJD, Mancos, CO Contact: Rebecca Levy Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org KSMF, Ashland, OR Contact: Eric Alan Email: alane@sou.edu KXUA, Fayetteville, AR Honest Tunes Radio Show Contact: Daniel Gold Email: goodgold@gmail.com http://dgold.info/radio http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast KZYX, Philo, CA Contact: Mary Aigner Email: mary@kzyx.org Sirius Jam On! Contact: Jonathan Schwartz Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com WBJB, Lincroft, NJ Jam Room Contact: Tom Brennan Email: jamroom@wbjb.org WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN Burnt Toast Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter Email: todd.harrold@att.net WBZC, Pemberton, NJ Endless Boundaries Contact: Jaybird Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com WDST, Woodstock, NY Woodstock Jams Contact: Brett Pasternak Email: brettp@wdst.com WECS, Willimantic, CT Bucket O Lard Contact: Hack Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com WEQX, Manchester, VT Jam N Toast Contact: Ben Runnels Email: deepelem@localnet.com WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA Six String More or Lesh Contact: Tom Crowley Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com WFSS, Fayetteville, NC Acoustic Planet Contact: Peggy Mitchell Email: pegron@nc.rr.com WGAO, Franklin, MA Contact: Crunchy Mike Akers Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com WGDR, Plainfield, VT Contact: Jennifer Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu WKHS, Centreville, MD Road Trippin Show Contact: Bill Wright Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com WKPS, University Park, PA Contact: JungEn Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com WKRL (K-Rock), Syracuse, NY K-Rock Jam Sessions Contact: Kyle Shay Email: JamSessions@krock.com WMFO, Medford, MA Contact: Drew Frankel Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu WMHB, Waterville, ME Contact: Linda Kennedy Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com WMNF, Tampa, FL In The Groove Contact: Thor & Eric Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com WNCW, Spindale, NC Contact: Martin Anderson Email: martin@wncw.org WNRN, Charlottesville, VA Grateful Dead & Phriends Contact: Marc Smith Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org WNRS, Amherst, VA Contact: Anne Marie Clarke Jam Sandwich Show Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com WOAS, Ontonagon, MI Contact: Ken Raisanen Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us WildmanSteve Radio, Auburn, AL Contact: Wildman Steve Bronson Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com www.wildmansteve.com WRIU, Providence, RI Contact: Magic Mike Maresca Email: mikegme@hotmail.com WROQ, Greenville, SC Contact: Brian Blades Email: BBlades@entercom.com WSJU, Jamaica, NY Contact: Joseph Lobosco Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com WVOF, Fairfield, CT Happy Trails Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg Email: ROM0910@aol.com WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC Scott Manns Head Shop Contact: Scott Mann Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com WYBF, Radnor, PA The Pit Report Contact: Joe Stevenson Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net Sample Playlist KXUA, Fayetteville, AR Honest Tunes Radio Show Contact: Daniel Gold Email: goodgold@gmail.com http://dgold.info/radio http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast BoomBox Visions of Backbeat Mama’s Cookin’ Mama’s Cookin’ The Denmark Veseys The Denmark Veseys The Pack A.D. Tintype The Disco Biscuits Senor Boombox MGMT Oracular Spectacular Secondhand Jive Secondhand Jive The Felice Brothers – Bonnaroo 2008 Archives The Mars Volta The Bedlam In Goliath Widespread Panic – Space Wrangler Widespread Panic – Widespread Panic Ollabelle with Amy Helm – Ollabelle Ryan Montbleau Band – One Fine Color David Gray – Sell Sell Sell The Whigs – Mission Control Robert Plant & Alison Krauss – Raising Sand Leftover Salmon – The Nashville Sessions Hackensaw Boys – Look Out! Punch Brothers – Punch Tea Leaf Green with Allie Kral – 2008/06/08 Lawrence, KS Tea Leaf Green – SEEDS box set John Hartford – Aereo-Plain LipBone Redding – Hop The Fence The Motet – Instrumental Dissent Col. Bruce Hampton – Strange Voices moe. – Sticks And Stones Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are 2 comments associated with this post

alexd789 November 2, 2011, 05:07:45

Very nice site!

alexg886 November 18, 2011, 23:06:54

Very nice site!

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)