Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2008/09/19

Blues Traveler Debuts At The Top

1.Blues Traveler North Hollywood Shootout
2.Mike Gordon The Green Sparrow
3.Duhks Fast Paced World
4.Donna The Buffalo Silverlined
5.SMV Thunder
6.Warren Haynes The Benefit Concert Vol 8
7.Buddy Guy Skin Deep
8.JJ Grey & MOFRO Orange Blossoms
9.Zach Deputy Out Of The Water
10.Donna Jean And The Tricksters Donna Jean And The Tricksters
11.Emory Joseph Fennario
12.Drew Emmitt Long Road
13.Michael Franti & Spearhead All Rebel Rockers
14.Backyard Tire Fire The Places We Lived
15.Little Feat Join The Band
16.My Morning Jacket Evil Urges
17.Steve Cropper & Felix Cavaliere Nudge It Up A Notch
18.Dr. Dog Fate
19.Darrell Scott Modern Hymns
20.Randell Bramblett Now It’s Tomorrow
21.Charlie Wheeler Highway Run
22.Eddie Floyd Eddie Loves You So
23.Tea Leaf Green Raise Up The Tent
24.George Duke Dukey Treats
25.Lipbone Redding Party On The Fire Escape
26.Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes
27.Freekbass Grooveyard
28.Burning Spear Jah Is Real
29.Pawnshop Roses Versions

Reporting Stations EarCandyForTheMind.com

Contact: Mark Mayhall

Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM

Contact: Chris Diestler

Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR

“Portland General Eclectic”

Contact: Rich Flaminio

Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO

“Stumble In the Dark”

Contact: James Mullins

Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA

KFOG Sunday Night Jam”

Contact: Kelly Ransford

Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO

“Sonic Gumbo”

Contact: Doc Sigmier

Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA

“Jam Band Extravaganza”

Contact: Alex Riley

Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA

“Grateful Dead Hour”

Contact: David Gans

Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX

“Dead Air”

Contact: Sandy Weimann

Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA

Contact: Tim Lynch

Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSFS, San Francisco, CA

“Blue Monday Jams”

Contact: Matt Giacomini

Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO

Contact: Rebecca Levy

Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR

Contact: Eric Alan

Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR

“Honest Tunes Radio Show”

Contact: Daniel Gold

Email: goodgold@gmail.com

http://dgold.info/radio

http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA

Contact: Mary Aigner

Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius Jam On!

Contact: Jonathan Schwartz

Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBJB, Lincroft, NJ

“Jam Room”

Contact: Tom Brennan

Email: jamroom@wbjb.org

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN

“Burnt Toast”

Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter

Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ

“Endless Boundaries”

Contact: Jaybird

Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY

“Woodstock Jams”

Contact: Brett Pasternak

Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT

“Bucket O’ Lard”

Contact: Hack

Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT

“Jam N Toast”

Contact: Ben Runnels

Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA

“Six String More or Lesh”

Contact: Tom Crowley

Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC

“Acoustic Planet”

Contact: Peggy Mitchell

Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA

Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers

Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT

Contact: Jennifer

Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WKHS, Centreville, MD

“Road Trippin’ Show”

Contact: Bill Wright

Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA

Contact: JungEn

Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY

“K-Rock Jam Sessions”

Contact: Kyle Shay

Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WMFO, Medford, MA

Contact: Drew Frankel

Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME

Contact: Linda Kennedy

Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL

“In The Groove”

Contact: Thor & Eric

Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC

Contact: Martin Anderson

Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA

“Grateful Dead & Phriends”

Contact: Marc Smith

Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA

Contact: Anne Marie Clarke

“Jam Sandwich Show”

Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI

Contact: Ken Raisanen

Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WildmanSteve Radio, Auburn, AL

Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson

Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com

www.wildmansteve.com

WRIU, Providence, RI

Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca

Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WROQ, Greenville, SC

Contact: Brian Blades

Email: BBlades@entercom.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY

Contact: Joseph Lobosco

Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT

“Happy Trails”

Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg

Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC

“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”

Contact: Scott Mann

Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA

“The Pit Report”

Contact: Joe Stevenson

Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

KSFS, San Francisco, CA
“Blue Monday Jams”
Contact: Matt Giacomini
Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu

Grateful Dead – Road Trips Vol.1 No.2
Grateful Grass – Rex
Mike Gordon – The Green Sparrow
moe. – Dr. Stan’s Prescription Vol.1
The Slip – The Paradise Boston, MA 10/2/2004
Jerry Garcia – Garcia Plays Dylan
The Infamous Stringdusters – Live At The Fox Theatre 4/15/08
Sound Tribe Sector 9 – Summer Tour 2008 Sampler
The Waybacks – Loaded
Phish – Hampton Comes Alive
Gov’t Mule – Fox Theatre 2/13/05

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

Michael Franti & Spearhead All Rebel Rockers
Zach Gill Zach Gill’s Stuff
Dumpstaphunk Listen Hear
Tea Leaf Green Raise Up The Tent
SMV Thunder
Jamie McLean American Heartache
Mike Gordon The Green Sparrow
Gov’t Mule Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 8
Umphrey’s McGee Jimmy Stewart 2007
Blues Traveler North Hollywood Shootout
Zach Deputy Out Of The Water
Roots of Creation Live

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)