Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2008/10/13

The Duhks Join Michael Franti and Blues Traveler…

1. The Duhks Fast Paced World
2. Michael Franti All Rebel Rockers
3. Blues Traveler North Hollywood Shootout
4. Little Feat Join The Band
5. Warren Haynes The Benefit Concert Vol 8
6. Donna The Buffalo Silverlined
7. Lotus Hammerstrike
8. Mike Gordon The Green Sparrow
9. Porter Batiste and Stoltz with Page McConnell Moodoo
10. Old Crow Medicince Show Tennessee Pusher
11. Todd Snider Peace Queer
12. Tea Leaf Green Raise Up The Tent
13. Drew Emmitt Long Road
14. Bravo Johnson The Crooked and the Straight
15. Donna Jean And The Tricksters Donna Jean And The Tricksters
16. moe. Sticks And Stones
17. SMV Thunder
18. Dr. Dog Fate
19. Zach Deputy Out Of The Water
20. Jamie McLean American Heartache
21. JJ Grey & Mofro Orange Blossoms
22. Pawnshop Roses Versions
23. Xavier Rudd Dark Shades Of Blue
24. John Butler Trio Grand National
25. My Morning Jacket Evil Urges
26. Railroad Earth Amen Corner
27. Anthony Smith’s Trunk Fulla Funk Life As We Know It
28. Backyard Tire Fire The Places We Lived
29. Darrell Scott Modern Hymns
30. Emory Joseph Fennario

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Dead Air”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSFS, San Francisco, CA
“Blue Monday Jams”
Contact: Matt Giacomini
Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBJB, Lincroft, NJ
“Jam Room”
Contact: Tom Brennan
Email: jamroom@wbjb.org

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
“Burnt Toast”
Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
“Six String More or Lesh”
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WildmanSteve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WROQ, Greenville, SC
Contact: Brian Blades
Email: BBlades@entercom.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample playlist

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Ratdog-Lady With A Fan>Terrapin Station>All Along The Watchtower 11/3/07 Palace Theater Albany, NY.
Phish-AC/DC Bag, Sparkle, Free, I’m So Tired 11/18/95 North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston, SC.
Drive By Truckers-Marry Me 7/29/04 Visulite Theater Charlotte, NC.
Buzz Universe LiveVibes At Donegal Saloon
Acorn Project We’ll Be Fine
Widespread Panic-Happy>Hatfield>I Walk On Guilded Splinters 4/29/97 Rochester Auditorium Rochester, NY.
Drew Emmitt Long Way Home

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)