Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2009/03/30

More Mantis…

1.Umphrey's McGee Mantis
2.Derek Trucks Band Already Free
3.Shemekia Copeland Never Going Back
4.Bad Plus For All I Care
5.Quactus Once a Pond, A Spine
6.David Gans The Ones That Look The Weirdest Taste The Best
7.Jerks Of Grass Come On Home
8.David Fiuczynski KiF Express
9.Bourgeois Gypsies Faulty Fairytales
10.Boris Garcia One More Into The Bliss
11.Lotus Hammerstrike
12.Porter Batiste and Stoltz Feat. Page McConnell MOODOO
13.Tea Leaf Green Raise Up The Tent
14.Michael Franti All Rebel Rockers
15.Little Feat Join The Band
16.David Byrne and Brian Eno Everything That Happens, Happens Today
17.Joe Zawinul & Zawinul Syndicate 75
18.Thievery Corporation Radio Retaliation
19.Freekbass Junkyard Waltz
20.Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
21.JJ Grey & Mofro Orange Blossoms
22.Railroad Earth Amen Corner
23.Acorn Project We’ll Be Fine
24.Gourds Haymaker
25.Jimmy Herring Lifeboat
26.Tony Furtado Deep Water
27.Young Dubliners Saints and Sinners
28.Bridge Blind Man’s Hill
29.Donna Jean and the Tricksters Donna Jean and the Tricksters
30.Larry Keel and Natural Bridge Backwoods

Reporting Stations

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Dead Air”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSFS, San Francisco, CA
“Blue Monday Jams”
Contact: Matt Giacomini
Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBJB, Lincroft, NJ
“Jam Room”
Contact: Tom Brennan
Email: jamroom@wbjb.org

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
“Burnt Toast”
Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
“Six String More or Lesh”
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WildmanSteve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WROQ, Greenville, SC
Contact: Brian Blades
Email: BBlades@entercom.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

Umphrey’s McGee Mantis
Jerry Garcia Band Pure Jerry 07
Toubab Krewe Live At The Orange Peel
Ryan Montbleau Band Patience On Friday
Balkan Beat Box Balkan Beat Box
Galactic From The Corner To The Block
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Rodrigo Y Gabriela
Parliament Chocolate City
Keller Williams Loop
Pops Staples Peace To The Neighborhood
North Mississippi All Stars 51 Phantom
Ben Harper Welcome To The Cruel World
Gov’t Mule – Mighty High

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com
Motion For Alliance- The Drop
John Brown’s Body-_Amplify_
Clinton Fearon-_Faculty of Dub_
STS 9-_Peace Blaster_
Quactus-Once a Pond, a Spine
Strangefolk-_Lore_
Dexter Grove-_True_
Yonder Mountain String Band-_Mountain Tracks Volume 2_
Umphrey’s McGee-_Mantis_
Jim Weider Project – Percolator
The Bridge-_Blind Man’s Hill_
New Monsoon-_Downstream_

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)