Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2009/05/14

Umphrey’s Holds

1 Umphrey's McGee Mantis
2 Soul of John Black Black John
3 Shemekia Copeland Never Going Back
4 David Gans The Ones That Look The Weirdest Taste The Best
5 Great Caesar’s Ghost Better Off Dead
6 Bad Plus For All I Care
7 David Fiuczynski KiF Express
8 JJ Cale Roll On
9 Jorma Kaukonen River of Time
10 Bourgeois Gypsies Faulty Fairytales
11 Derek Trucks Band Already Free
12 Seth Walker Leap of Faith
13 FM Waiting For a Friend
14 Justin Townes Earl Midnight at the Movies
15 Lotus Hammerstrike
16 Freekbass Junkyard Waltz
17 The Bridge Blind Man’s Hill
18 Porter Batiste and Stoltz Feat. Page McConnell MOODOO
19 Animal Collective Merriweather Post Pavillion
20 Boris Garcia One More Into The Bliss
21 Mark Olson & Gary Louris Ready for the Flood
22 Quactus Once a Pond, A Spine
23 Raconteurs Consolers Of The Lonely
24 Railroad Earth Amen Corner
25 Ramblin Jack Elliott A Stranger Here
26 Tea Leaf Green Raise Up The Tent
27 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
28 Jimmy Landry New Day
29 Michael Franti All Rebel Rockers
30 David Byrne and Brian Eno Everything That Happens, Happens Today

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Dead Air”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSFS, San Francisco, CA
“Blue Monday Jams”
Contact: Matt Giacomini
Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBJB, Lincroft, NJ
“Jam Room”
Contact: Tom Brennan
Email: jamroom@wbjb.org

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
“Burnt Toast”
Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
“Six String More or Lesh”
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WildmanSteve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WROQ, Greenville, SC
Contact: Brian Blades
Email: BBlades@entercom.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)