Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2009/07/27

Steve Earle, Levon Helm, Jim Weider, New Riders…

1. Steve Earle Townes
2. Levon Helm Electric Dirt
3. Jim Weider’s Project Percolator Pulse
4. New Riders of the Purple Sage Where I Come From
5. Todd Snider The Excitement Plan
6. Wiyos Broken Land Bell
7. Mark Karan Walk Through The Fire
8. Dave Alvin Dave Alvin and the Guilty Women
9. Iron and Wine Around The Well
10. Mystix Down To The Shore
11. Elvis Costello Secret, Profane & Sugarcane
12. Umphrey’s McGee Mantis
13. Belleville Outfit Time To Stand
14. Geoff Achinson One Ticket, One Ride
15. Hoots And Hellmouth The Holy Open Secret
16. Ryan Bingham Roadhouse Sun
17. Casey Driessen Oog
18. Dave Matthews Band Big Whiskey and The GrooGrux King
19. Assembly of Dust Some Assembly Required
20. Phillip Masorti Father’s Eyes
21. Amy LaVere Died of Love
22. Ben Harper White Lies For Dark Times
23. Hill Country Revue Make A Move
24. John Doe & The Sadies Country Club
25. Stanton Moore Trio Emphasis on Parenthesis
26. Wilco Wilco (The Album)
27. Great Caesar’s Ghost Better Off Dead
28. Devil Makes Three Do Wrong Right
29. Andy Scott Don’t Tempt Fate
30. Calaveras Green Girl

Reporting Stations
EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net
KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com
KBOO, Portland, OR
Portland General Eclectic
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com
KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com
KDHX, St. Louis, MO
Stumble In the Dark
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com
KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com
KHEN, Salida, CO
Sonic Gumbo
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com
KHEN, Salida, CO
Shakedown Town
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com
KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
Jam Band Extravaganza
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com
KPFA, Berkley, CA
Grateful Dead Hour
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com
KPFT, Houston, TX
Deadbeat Program
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com
KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu
KSFS, San Francisco, CA
Blue Monday Jams
Contact: Matt Giacomini
Email: mgiaco@sfsu.edu
KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org
KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu
KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
Honest Tunes Radio Show
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast
KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org
Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com
WBJB, Lincroft, NJ
Jam Room
Contact: Tom Brennan
Email: jamroom@wbjb.org
WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Burnt Toast
Contacts: Todd Harrold & Felix Moxter
Email: todd.harrold@att.net
WBOS-HD2 (RadioYouBoston)
ROWYCO
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu
WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
Endless Boundaries
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com
WDST, Woodstock, NY
Woodstock Jams
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com
WECS, Willimantic, CT
Bucket O Lard
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com
WEQX, Manchester, VT
Jam N Toast
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com
WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
Six String More or Lesh
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com
WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
Acoustic Planet
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com
WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: Crunchy Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com
WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu
WKHS, Centreville, MD
Road Trippin Show
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com
WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com
WKRL (K-Rock), Syracuse, NY
K-Rock Jam Sessions
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com
WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu
WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com
WMNF, Tampa, FL
In The Groove
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com
WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org
WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
Grateful Dead & Phriends
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org
WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
Jam Sandwich Show
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com
WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us
WildmanSteve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: Wildman Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com
WKZE, Red Hook, NY
Evolution
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com
WQFS, Greensboro, NC
Stoners Serenade
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com
WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: Magic Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com
WROQ, Greenville, SC
Contact: Brian Blades
Email: BBlades@entercom.com
WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com
WVOF, Fairfield, CT
Happy Trails
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com
WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
Scott Manns Head Shop
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com
WYBF, Radnor, PA
The Pit Report
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net
Sample Playlists
WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: Crunchy Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com
The Mystix Down to the Shore
Painted on Water Painted On Water
Felice Brothers Yonder is the Clock
The Wiyos _Broken Land Bell _
King Khan and the Shrines _What Is? _
Grizzly Bear Veckatimest
Chris Barron Pancho & The Kid
Dinosaur Jr Farm
Phoenix Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Lotus Hammerstrike
Jim Weiders Project Percolator Pulse
Jeff Bujack Alive Like the Spine
Stanton Moore Trio _Emphasis!(On Parenthesis) _
Club DElf Now I Understand
Vinyl Soup Brandon & Travis
Quactus Once a Pond, A Spine
The Attic In The Red
WKZE, Red Hook, NY
Evolution
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com
Mark Karan Walk Through The Fire
Black Crowes Warpaint Live
Jimmy Herring Lifeboat
Phish It
David Fiucynski _Kif _
Jeremey Baum Lost River Jams
Pink Floyd Meddle
Digable Planets The Creamy Spy Chronicles
Sly And The Family Stone Woodstock 1969
Yes Close To The Edge
Grateful Dead Terrapin Station Bonus Track
Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)