Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2009/11/30

Trick or Treat In November

1.String Cheese Incident Trick or Treat
2.Phish Joy
3.Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
4.Kyle Hollingsworth Then There’s Now
5.Cadillac Jones Rhythm Method
6.Sam Bush Circles Around Me
7.Bonerama Hard Times
8.Gov’t Mule By a Thread
9.John Fogerty The Blue Ridge Rangers Ride Again
10.Lubriphonic Soul Solution
11.Red Rooster Walk
12.Drive-By Truckers A Collection of Oddities and Rarities
13.Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe Brother’s Keeper
14.Lotus Oil on Grass
15.Danny Barnes Pizza Box
16.Assembly of Dust Some Assembly Required
17.Avett Brothers I and Love and You
18.Michael Beller & The As-Is Ensemble Turned Up Turned On
19.New Riders of the Purple Sage Where I Come From
20.Hollis Brown Hollis Brown
21.H-Beam Useful Box of Hair
22.Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
23.Jack Johnson En Concert
24.Jim Weider’s Project Percolator Pulse
25.Jimmy Carpenter Toiling in Obscurity
26.Mark Karan Walk Through The Fire
27.Steez Creepfunk Crusade
28.The Peace The Peace
29.Willie Nile House of A Thousand Guitars
30.Zach Deputy Sunshine

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WESS, East Stroudsburg, PA
“Six String More or Lesh”
Contact: Tom Crowley
Email: weirdeverywhere@msn.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WROQ, Greenville, SC
Contact: Brian Blades
Email: BBlades@entercom.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

Michael Franti & Spearhead Everyone Deserves Music
Godfathers Of Groove 3
Red Rooster Walk
Greg Brown Essential Recordings 2001-2006
Or, The Whale Or, The Whale
The Arcade Fire Neon Bible
Built To Spill There Is No Enemy
Michael Bellar and the As-Is Ensemble Turned On, Turned Up
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe Brother’s Keeper
DJ Spooky The Secret Song
Tortoise Beacons Of Ancestorship
Easy Star Allstars Easy Star’s Lonely Hearts Dub Band
Mike Stern Big Neighborhood
Kyle Hollingsworth Then There’s Now
Cadillac Jones Rhythm Method
Grateful Dead Dick’s Picks #24
Krowne, Washington, Batiste Live At The Maple Leaf
String Cheese Incident Trick Or Treat
BD Lenz Hit It And Quit
Yo La Tengo Popular Songs
Sarah Jarosz Song Up In Her Head
Lyle Lovett Natural Forces
Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
James Keelaghen House Of Cards
Bill Frisell Disfarmer
Sam Bush Circles Around Me

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

Jimmy Carpenter Toiling In Obscurity
Keller & The Keels Grass
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Allgood ’09
Dopapod Radar
The Avette Bros. I And Love And You
Lubriphonic Soul Solution
Donna The Buffalo Silverlined
The Allman Bros. Band Hittin’ The Note
The Wiyos Broken Land Bell
Zach Deputy Sunshine
Todd Snyder The Excitement Plan
David Via & Corn Tornado Up All Night
Grateful Dead Winterland ’73 Box Set
The Devil Makes Three Do Wrong Right
Bonerama Hard Times
Ten Years After Isle Of Wight 1970

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)