Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2009/12/24

Extended Trick or Treat

1.String Cheese Incident Trick Or Treat
2.Lubriphonic Soul Solution
3.Bonerama Hard Times
4.Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
5.Gov’t Mule By a Thread
6.Phish Joy
7.Sam Bush Circles Around Me
8.Red Rooster Walk
9.Kyle Hollingsworth Then There’s Now
10.Lotus Oil on Grass
11.Cadillac Jones Rhythm Method
12.Tom Waits Glitter and Doom
13.Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
14.Jack Johnson En Concert
15.Yonder Mountain String Band The Show
16.Umphrey’s Mcgee Turn & Dub EP
17.Mark Karan Walk Through The Fire
18.Monsters of Folk Monsters of Folk
19.John Fogerty The Blue Ridge Rangers Ride Again
20.Hollis Brown Hollis Brown
21.Great Caesar’s Ghost Better Off Dead
22.Cross Candian Ragweed Happiness and All Other Things
23.Michael Beller & The As-Is ensemble Turned Up Turned On
24.New Riders of the Purple Sage Where I Come From
25.Devil Makes Three Do Wrong Right
26.Wiyos Broken Land Bell
27.Danny Barnes Pizza Box
28.Incredible Sandwich The Incredible Sandwich
29.Mike Stern Big Neighborhood
30.Ivan Bodley Pig’s Feet And Potted Meat

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Furthur 9/20/09 Fox Theater Oakland, CA.
Trey Anastasio 10/14/06 House Of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC.
The Incredible Sandwich The Incredible Sandwich
Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
Gov’t Mule with Branford Marsalis Warren Haynes Presents The Benefit Concert Vol. 8
Widespread Panic 11/27/09 North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston, SC
Bonerama Hard Times

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Mike Stern Big Neighborhood
Umphrey’s McGee Turn & Dub EP
Clarence White with the White Brothers Rounder Bluegrass Guitar
James Cotton It Was A Very Good Year
Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
Lee “Scratch” Perry Chicken Scratch
Phish Road To Vegas
String Cheese Incident Trick Or Treat
Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey A Night In Brooklyn
Philip Masorti Father’s Eyes
Yarn Empty Pockets
Justin Townes Earle Yuma
FM Waiting For A Friend
Keller Williams Dream
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Crusade
John Fogerty The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again
The White Stripes Elephant
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Where I Come From

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)