Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/03/28

U-Melt Hangs Tight

1.U-Melt Perfect World
2.Charlie Hunter Gentlemen, I Neglected To Inform You You Will Not Be Getting Paid
3.Afroskull To Obscurity and Beyond
4.Gov’t Mule By a Thread
5.Matt Bunsen and the Burners Greatest Hits
6.Galactic Ya-Ka-May
7.Great American Taxi Reckless Habits
8.Swamp Cabbage Squeal
9.Backyard Tire Fire The Places We Lived
10.Baylock One Good To Be Told
11.Sound Tribe Sector 9 Ad Explorata
12.Ten Ton Chicken Efitol
13.Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
14.Lubriphonic Soul Solution
15.Umphrey’s Mcgee “Turn and Dub” (Single)
16.John Ellis & Double-Wide Puppet Mischief
17.Emmitt-Nershi Band New Country Blues
18.Ifdakar On the Edge
19.John Butler Trio April Uprising
20.Danny Barnes Pizza Box
21.Johnny Cash American VI: Ain’t No Grave
22.Natural Breakdown All The Paths
23.Phish Joy
24.String Cheese Incedent Trick or Treat
25.Out T.o Lunch Melvin’s Rockpile
26.ALO Man of the World
27.Great Caesar’s Ghost First There is a Mountain
28.Jimmy Carpenter Toiling in Obscurity
29.Lotus Oil on Grass
30.Norah Jones The Fall

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

Great Ceasars Ghost First There is a Mountain
Johny Cash American VI: Ain’t No Grave
Barefoot Truth Threads
U-Melt Perfect World
Alberta Cross Broken Side of Time
Jimi Hendrix Valleys of Neptune
Perpetual Groove Heal
John Butler Trio April Uprising
Afroskull To Obscurity and Beyond
Mike Gordon Inside Out
Derek and the Dominoes Layla Sessions
David Gilmour David Gilmour
John Mayer Where the Light Is
Derek Trucks Band Already Free

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

John Ellis & Double Wide Puppet Mischief
Elvis Costello Secret, Profane & Sugarcane
Rufus Thomas Care Package
Mouse On Mars Niun Niggung
Joao Donato Blue Juice Vol. 1
King Hobo King Hobo
Kermit Ruffins Live At Vaughan’s
Black Prairie Feast Of The Hunter’s Moon
Konono No 1 Live At Couleur Cafe
Betty & Angel AntiDivas No. 11
Howlin Wolf Definitive Collection
Greboy Allstars Live
The Mumlers Don’t Throw Me Away
Funk Dub Division The Hits
GARGANTA Get Your Pretty On
Great American Taxi Reckless Habits
John Mayall Bluesbreakers With Eric Clapton
Isaac Hayes Kill Bill Vol. 1
Jassy Grazz Neck Breaka
Jet Black Crayon In the Interim
Jonah Smith Jonah Smith
Honkey Tonk Hustlas Hallways of the Always
Charlie Hunter Gentlemen, I Neglected To Inform You You Will Not Be Getting Paid
Bobby Byrd James Brown’s Funky People
Rory Gallagher Top Priority

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

sexy lingerie gowns January 14, 2011, 04:08:38

Hello there! I take pleasure in analyzing your posts each morning. It is obvious that your thoughts reflect a lot of other people’s opinions also.

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)