Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/04/29

Planet Anthem Arrives On Top

1.Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
2.Contribution Which Way World
3.Great American Taxi Reckless Habits
4.Cornmeal Live in Chicago IL, Vol. 1
5.Indubious Cosmic Seed
6.U-Melt Perfect World
7.Nick Moss Privileged
8.Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly
9.Matt Bunsen & The Burners Greatest Hits
10.Charlie Hunter Gentlemen, I Neglected To Inform You You Will Not Be Getting Paid
11.Lubriphonic Soul Solution
12.Carrie Rodriguez Love and Circumstance
13.Actual Proof Paradigm Shift
14.Johnny Cash American VI:Ain’t No Grave
15.Matthew Stubbs _ Medford & Main_
16.Miguel Kertsman Time? What Time?
17.Afroskull To Obscurity and Beyond
18.Max Allen Band Ending Sun
19.Living Sisters Love To Live
20.Bonerama Hard Times
21.Gov’t Mule By a Thread
22.Hot Buttered Rum Limbs Akimbo
23.Lotus Oil on Grass
24.Mandomorphosis Mandomorphosis
25.Mark O’ Conner Jam Session
26.Phish Joy
27.Sound Tribe Sector 9 Ad Explorata
28.Mark Egan Truth Be Told
29.Galactic Ya-Ka-May
30.Swamp Cabbage Squeal

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WEQX, Manchester, VT
“Jam N Toast”
Contact: Ben Runnels
Email: deepelem@localnet.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

Actual Proof Paradigm Shift
Hue Beyond Words
Pumpkin Head Ted The New Bedford Knockabout
Miguel Kertsman Time? What’s Time?
Lubriphonic Super Moncho (Part 1)
The Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly
Little Invisibles Closer
The Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
The Contribution Which Way World
Jimmy Landry New Day
Hickory Robot Hickory Robot
Mark Egan Truth Be Told
Cornmeal Live In Chicago, IL Vol. 1
Lingo Through The Scattered Trees
Indubious Cosmic Seed
Cas Haley and Josh Heinrichs Favorites
Three Legged Fox _Not As Far _
Edgehill Avenue Off the Edge
Lotus Post Rock Set

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

Grateful Dead 9/4/83 Park West Ski Resort Park West City, UT
Phish with Bela Fleck 10/14/94 Memorial Gymnasium Vanderbilt University Nashvillen TN
Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
Sol Driven Train Live At The Outer Banks
U-Melt Perfect World
Teal Leaf Green Ride 2/14/10 Crystal Bay Casino Crystal Bay, NV (livedownloads.com show of the week)
Widespread Panic 3/27/10 House Of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC
Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There is 1 comment associated with this post

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)