Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/05/30

The Biscuits Are Back

1.Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
2.Trombone Shorty Backatown
3.30db One Man Show
4.The Contribution Which Way World
5.Great American Taxi Reckless Habits
6.Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly
7.Lubriphonic Supermoncho
8.Hue Beyond Words
9.Keller & The Keels Thief
10.Nick Moss Privileged
11.Dr. Dog Shame, Shame
12.Indubious Cosmic Seed
13.Living Sisters Love To Live
14.Pumpkin Head Ted New Bedford Knockabout
15.Big Motif Big Motif
16.Jim Lauderdale Patchwork River
17.Actual Proof Paradigm Shift
18.Sierra Leon’s Refugee All Stars Rise & Shine
19.Miguel Kertsman Time? What Time?
20.FlyinFisch FlyinFisch
21.Gov’t Mule By a Thread
22.John Butler Trio April Uprising
23.Matthew Stubbs Medford and Main
24.Drive-By Truckers The Big To-Do
25.U-Melt Perfect World
26.Widespread Panic Dirty Side Down
27.Cornmeal Live in Chicago IL, Vol. 1
28.Kyle Hollingsworth Then There’s Now
29.Phish Joy
30.String Cheese Incident Trick or Treat

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: DJ Pretentious
“Some Kind of Jam”
Email: DJPretentious@gmail.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

Collie Buddz Collie Buddz
Don Carlos Changes
U-Melt Perfect World
Bob Marley Kaya
The Hue Beyond Words
H-Beam Useful Box of Hair
Great Caesar’s Ghost First There is a Mountain
Michael Franti and Spearhead Songs From the Porch
Barefoot Truth From the Earth (Threads)
Martin Sexton Sugarcoating
The Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
Trombone Shorty Backatown
Perpetual Groove Heal

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Trombone Shorty Backatown
30db One Man Show
Railroad Earth Elko
Natty Woodsman Trouble City Is Burning
Downbeat Project Rise
Gabor Szabo The Sorcerer
Legendary Shack Shakers Agridustrial
The Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly
Living Off Leftovers – demo
Michael Jonathon Ravenwood
David Gans The Ones That Look The Weirdest Taste The Best
Bob Dylan No Direction Home
The Contribution Which Way World
The Living Sisters Love To Live
The Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
The New Mastersounds Ten Years On
Goose Creek Symphony The Goose Is Loose

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are 2 comments associated with this post

alex January 2, 2011, 12:41:34

This is good idea to stand people in this suits.

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)