Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue

Radio Charts

Published: 2010/06/28

A Tie at the Top

1.Keller & The Keels Thief
1. Various Artists Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 3
3.moe. Smash Hits Vol. 1
4.30db One Man Show
5.Trombone Shorty Backatown
6.Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
7.Moksha Mammal or Machine
8.Widespread Panic Dirty Side Down
9.Contribution Which Way World
10.Dangermuffin Moonscapes
11.Cope Going Home
12.Great American Taxi Reckless Habits
13.Pumpkin Head Ted New Bedford Knockabout
14.Nas and Damian Marley Distant Relatives
15.Future Rock Live From Wicker Park
16.Infamous Stringdusters Things That Fly
17.Lubriphonic Supermoncho
18.Sol Driven Train Believe
19.Ten Ton Chicken Efitol
20.Various Artists Out Here in the Fields: Reggae Legends Celebrate The Who
21.Tomo Fujita Pure
22.Sun Travellers Excursions
23.Dangermouse & Sparklehorse Dark Night of the Soul
24.Galactic Ya-Ka-May
25.Indigenous The Acoustic Sessions
26.Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Badlandia
27.Nick Moss Privileged
28.Regina Carter Reverse Thread
29.Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez Deep End
30.Tallboys Somewhere In Mexico

Reporting Stations

EarCandyForTheMind.com
Contact: Mark Mayhall
Email: mayhall@fuse.net

KBAC, Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Chris Diestler
Email: cdiestler@yahoo.com

KBOO, Portland, OR
“Portland General Eclectic”
Contact: Rich Flaminio
Email: k1dreamy@yahoo.com

KCFV, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Emily Liebertz
urgedevil67@yahoo.com

KDHX, St. Louis, MO
“Stumble In the Dark”
Contact: James Mullins
Email: volunteerdj@stumbleinthedark.com

KFOG, San Francisco, CA
KFOG Sunday Night Jam”
Contact: Kelly Ransford
Email: kelly.ransford@cumulus.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Sonic Gumbo”
Contact: Doc Sigmier
Email: docsigmier@yahoo.com

KHEN, Salida, CO
“Shakedown Town”
Contact: Connie Barr Miller
Email: skdntn2cbm@yahoo.com

KIWR, Council Bluffs, IA
“Jam Band Extravaganza”
Contact: Alex Riley
Email: jamband897@gmail.com

KLNX, Avon, CO
“Jammin’ In The Valley”
Contact: Brian Morgan
Email: bpsherpa@yahoo.com

KPFA, Berkley, CA
“Grateful Dead Hour”
Contact: David Gans
Email: david@dgans.com

KPFT, Houston, TX
“Deadbeat Program”
Contact: Sandy Weimann
Email: deadairkpft@aol.com

KPIG, Watsonville, CA
Contact: Tim Lynch
Email: tlynch@socrates.berkeley.edu

KSJD, Mancos, CO
Contact: Rebecca Levy
Email: musicdirector@ksjd.org

KSMF, Ashland, OR
Contact: Eric Alan
Email: alane@sou.edu

KSMT, Breckenridge, CO
Contact: Stacy Towar
Email: stowar@nrcbroadcasting.com
http://www.ksmtradio.com/

KXUA, Fayetteville, AR
“Honest Tunes Radio Show”
Contact: Daniel Gold
Email: goodgold@gmail.com
http://dgold.info/radio
http://www.myspace.com/weeklywebcast

KZYX, Philo, CA
Contact: Mary Aigner
Email: mary@kzyx.org

MOJA Radio/Voice Of America
Russ Davis
russ@mojaradio.com

Sirius JamOn!
Contact: Jonathan Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@sirius-radio.com

WBOI, Fort Wayne, IN
Contact: Todd Harrold
“Toast and Jam”
Email: todd.harrold@att.net

WBOS-HD2 (“RadioYouBoston”)
“ROWYCO”
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel7@gmail.com

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

WDNR, Chester, PA
Contact: Leah Cerami
Email: love_is_my_religion8@yahoo.com

WDST, Woodstock, NY
“Woodstock Jams”
Contact: Brett Pasternak
Email: brettp@wdst.com

WECS, Willimantic, CT
“Bucket O’ Lard”
Contact: Hack
Email: cathyjohn67@yahoo.com

WFSS, Fayetteville, NC
“Acoustic Planet”
Contact: Peggy Mitchell
Email: pegron@nc.rr.com

WGAO, Franklin, MA
Contact: “Crunchy” Mike Akers
Email: phanatic4202000@yahoo.com

WGDR, Plainfield, VT
Contact: Jennifer
Email: wgdrmusic@goddard.edu

WIDR, Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Eric Fischer
“Don’t Be Square Jamz”
Email: Eric@DontBeSquare.com

Wildman Steve Radio, Auburn, AL
Contact: “Wildman” Steve Bronson
Email: wildmansteve@wildmansteve.com
www.wildmansteve.com

WKHS, Centreville, MD
“Road Trippin’ Show”
Contact: Bill Wright
Email: roadtrippin_bill@yahoo.com

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

WKRL (“K-Rock”), Syracuse, NY
“K-Rock Jam Sessions”
Contact: Kyle Shay
Email: JamSessions@krock.com

WKZE, Red Hook, NY
“Evolution”
Contact: Rick Schneider
Email: rick@wkze.com

WMFO, Medford, MA
Contact: Drew Frankel
Email: drew.frankel@tufts.edu

WMHB, Waterville, ME
Contact: Linda Kennedy
Email: kyndmamma@gmail.com

WMNF, Tampa, FL
“In The Groove”
Contact: Thor & Eric
Email: thor@wmnf.org, inthegrooveradio@gmail.com

WNCW, Spindale, NC
Contact: Martin Anderson
Email: martin@wncw.org

WNRN, Charlottesville, VA
“Grateful Dead & Phriends”
Contact: Marc Smith
Email: gratefuldead@wnrn.org

WNRS, Amherst, VA
Contact: Anne Marie Clarke
“Jam Sandwich Show”
Email: jamsandwich899@yahoo.com

WOAS, Ontonagon, MI
Contact: Ken Raisanen
Email: ken@oasd.k12.mi.us

WQFS, Greensboro, NC
“Stoner’s Serenade”
Contact: Grady Cook
Email: gradioc@webtv.net
www.stonerserenade.com

WRIU, Providence, RI
Contact: “Magic” Mike Maresca
Email: mikegme@hotmail.com

WSJU, Jamaica, NY
Contact: Joseph Lobosco
Email: jamdept.wsju@gmail.com

WTMD, Towson, MD
“Stuck In The Jam”
Contact: “Bug”
Email: bug@towson.edu

WVOF, Fairfield, CT
“Happy Trails”
Contact: Bob & Patricia Felberg
Email: ROM0910@aol.com

WYAV, Myrtle Beach, SC
“Scott Mann’s Head Shop”
Contact: Scott Mann
Email: scottmann1003@yahoo.com

WYBF, Radnor, PA
“The Pit Report”
Contact: Joe Stevenson
Email: Pitrequest@comcast.net

Sample Playlists

WBZC, Pemberton, NJ
“Endless Boundaries”
Contact: Jaybird
Email: endlessboundaries@yahoo.com

The String Cheese Incident Trick or Treat
Nas and Damian Jr. Distant Relatives
Grateful Dread Live at Martha’s Vineyard Pearl Jam Ten (Remastered)
MandoMorphosis Matt’s Idea
Stephen Stills Live at Shepherd’s Bush
Keller and The Keels Thief
Various Artists Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Vol.3
The Hue Beyond Words
moe. Smash Hits Volume 1
28 North 28 North
Michael Franti and Spearhead The Sound of Sunshine
Various Artists Reggae Legends Celebrate The Who
Rebelution Courage to Grow
Cope Going Home
Great American Taxi Reckless Habits
Widespread Panic Dirty Side Down
Alice in Chains Black Gives Way Blue
Rockamovya Rockamovya
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Songs for the Reaper

WKPS, University Park, PA
Contact: JungEn
Email: homegrowndj@yahoo.com

Chemical Brothers Further
Primus Tales From The Punchbowl
Disco Biscuits Planet Anthem
Arthur Smith FOTM 2
Merle Haggard I Am What I Am
Carole King & James Taylor Live At The Troubadour
Turbine Sounds In The Hall
Eric Lindell Between Motion And Rest
moe. Smash Hits volume 1
Keller & The Keels Thief
Doug Wood Dreamcatcher

Faciliated by Powderfinger Promotions

Comments

There are no comments associated with this posts

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)